3 thoughts on “YEAR 5 MARKET 😜😜😜

  1. Hi Georgie,
    I love the pic collage. It has great details of what really happened on the day. I can’t believe all the year 5’s made so much money. The foundation the money was going to must have been so happy.
    From Audrey (your friend in year 4)

  2. Hey Audrey I can’t seem to find your blog so is you could email me how to that would be great from your friend(in year 5 that dose ballet with you)

  3. Hey Georgie,
    I loved reading about your fun time with your group for the year 5 market, I’m happy to say that I bought some of your things and I still have them I feel your stall did good and had quality products that might make you money out of school so I hope you had lots of fun at the market and selling stuff and I found it awesome that the actual James came so I found it awesome and that we got to see what types of people we made all this for and it was so kind of so many people to give him free things. That’s all for now! Bye!
    -Matilda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *